Sunday, March 12, 2017

Alison Krauss Partners with Cracker Barrel Old Country Store® to Release Exclusive Version of New Album "Windy City"

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store® today announced Alison Krauss as its latest artist to release an album under its Spotlight Music Program. The 27-time GRAMMY Award-winning singer will release her exclusive bonus track version of "Windy City" in Cracker Barrel Old Country Store® locations nationwide and online at on Friday, Feb. 17.

"Windy City" Track Listing:
  1. Losing You
  2. It's Goodbye And So Long To You
  3. Windy City
  4. I Never Cared For You
  5. River In The Rain
  6. Dream Of Me
  7. Gentle On My Mind
  8. All Alone Am I
  9. Poison Love
  10. You Don't Know Me
  11. Make The World Go Away Featuring Jamey Johnson
Produced by seasoned veteran Buddy Cannon, "Windy City" is Krauss' debut album for Capitol Records and features 10 tracks, including a bonus track "Make The World Go Away" with Jamey Johnson, which was originally released as an exclusive to Cracker Barrel on his 2012 album "Living For A Song."

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned in this post to help facilitate my review. All opinions are mine and I was not influenced in any way. Please contact with any questions.

No comments:

Post a Comment