Monday, February 9, 2015

Clarence: Mystery Pinata on DVD 2/10/15!

Clarence: Mystery Piñata
In Clarence, the latest series created through its prolific shorts development program, Cartoon Network Studios has developed the story of an optimistic, spirited, lovable boy who sees the best in all things and wants to try everything. Because everything is amazing! In the all-new Clarence: Mystery Piñata DVD available 2/10/15, celebrate the best of childhood: epic dirt fights, awkward crushes, trampoline combat, sleepover pranks and secret tree forts all through the eyes of Clarence. His novel perspective transforms nearly any situation, however mundane, into the best day ever. No matter what happens, nothing brings Clarence down.

The DVD release of Clarence: Mystery Piñata marks the first home entertainment release for the animated series and features a collection of 12 popular episodes, including: 

  1. Fun Dungeon Face Off
  2. Pretty Great Day with a Girl
  3. Lost in the Supermarket
  4. Clarence’s Millions
  5. Jeff’s New Toy
  6. Zoo
  7. Rise 'n' Shine
  8. Average Jeff
  9. Slumber Party
  10. Dream Boat
  11. Too Gross for Comfort
  12. Neighborhood Grill
PLUS – Original Pilot Episode!

Episodes of Clarence can regularly been seen on Cartoon Network and are featured on

I love that the DVD is a full 2 hours and 12 minutes long making for a nice long relaxing time on couch with the family. You can purchase the DVD at most major retail stores along with on Amazon

If you don't know Steven Universe here is a short clip:

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned in this post to help facilitate my review. All opinions are mine and I was not influenced in any way. Please contact with any questions.

No comments:

Post a Comment